Familiar Stranger - CD


Bob Evan's 5th album!

Released: March 15, 2013. Produced: Dean Reid Recorded: Sing Sing Studios, Melbourne.

Tracklisting: 1. Footscray Park 2. Maps 3. Bruises 4. Don't Wanna Grow Up Anymore 5. Sitting In The Waiting Room 6. Get It Together 7. To Let You Down 8. In Another Time 9. Go 10. Nothing's Gonna Save Us From Ourselves 11. What Else Is There? 12. Wonderful You

Stay in touch
Mailing List

By submitting this form you agree to the terms and conditions

Latest Video
Spotify Playlist