It's the The Bob Evans Xmas Garage Sale!

CD pack - Full Circle (signed), Car Boot Sale and Familiar Stranger

Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    Full Circle - CD signed copy!

    A culmination of Kevin Mitchell's work as Bob Evans and drawing from all five of his studio albums, the Full Circle CD album features his new single 'Drowning' plus several previously unreleased covers!

    Full Circle is OUT NOW - Order now for a special limited edition signed copy!!!

    also available in vinyl and digital download (vinyl without cover tracks)

    This bundle also includes:

    Familiar Stranger - CD

    Bob Evan's 5th album!

    Released: March 15, 2013. Produced: Dean Reid Recorded: Sing Sing Studios, Melbourne.

    Tracklisting: 1. Footscray Park 2. Maps 3. Bruises 4. Don't Wanna Grow Up Anymore 5. Sitting In The Waiting Room 6. Get It Together 7. To Let You Down 8. In Another Time 9. Go 10. Nothing's Gonna Save Us From Ourselves 11. What Else Is There? 12. Wonderful You

    This bundle also includes:

    Car Boot Sale - CD

    The fifth album from Bob Evans featuring 'Happy Tears', 'Matterfact' and 'Old News'

Stay in touch
Mailing List

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Bob Evans. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Latest Video
Spotify Playlist