Suburban Kid

Released: 08 Sep 2003
Recorded: at the home studio of Perth muso Simon Struthers
Produced: Kevin Mitchell and Simon Struthers

  1. For Today
  2. My Big Mouth
  3. Friday Come Five
  4. She’s Alone
  5. Turn
  6. Boy
  7. The Hermit
  8. Stevie’s Song
  9. Heaven With You
  10. Ode To My Car
  11. Photographs
Stay in touch
Mailing List

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Bob Evans. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Latest Video
Spotify Playlist