Familiar Stranger - 12" Vinyl - Bob Evans

Familiar Stranger - 12" Vinyl

Sold Out

Familiar Stranger on Vinyl!

Released: March 15, 2013 Produced: Dean Reid Recorded: Sing Sing Studios, Melbourne.

Tracklisting: 1. Footscray Park 2. Maps 3. Bruises 4. Don't Wanna Grow Up Anymore 5. Sitting In The Waiting Room 6. Get It Together 7. To Let You Down 8. In Another Time 9. Go 10. Nothing's Gonna Save Us From Ourselves 11. What Else Is There? 12. Wonderful You

Stay in touch
Mailing List

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Bob Evans. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Latest Video
Spotify Playlist