Suburban Songbook CD - Bob Evans

Suburban Songbook CD


Suburban Songbook is Bob Evans' second studio album, featuring the singles "Don't You Think It's Time", and "Nowhere Without You".

It was produced by Brad Jones at the 'Alex the Great Studios' in Nashville, Tennessee.

also available in limited edition sunny yellow vinyl

Stay in touch
Mailing List

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from Bob Evans. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.

Latest Video
Spotify Playlist